Скачать через торрент музыку Glen Campbell - In Concert бесплатно без регистрации torrent

Если у вас наблюдаются проблемы со скриншотами, переходом по ссылками, скачиванием торрентов - проблемы в блокировщике рекламы AdBlock. #хорошегоДня!

Статистика раздачи
Размер:  6.14 GB   |    Зарегистрирован:  5 лет 10 месяцев   |    .torrent скачан:  32 раза   |   
Раздают:  1  
Автор Сообщение


avatar Galfimbul

Glen Campbell - In Concert

Страна: USA
Жанр: Country, rock, folk, pop, gospel
Продолжительность: 01:00:52+00:21:32+00
Год выпуска: 2002 г.
Лейбл: Image Entertainment
01. Wichita Lineman
02. Gentle On My Mind
03. Dreams of the Everyday Housewife
04. (The) Highway Man
05. By the Time I Get to Phoenix
06. Classical Gas
07. It's Only Make Believe
08. Little Green Apples
09. Southern Nights
10. Rhinestone Cowboy
11. Galveston
12. Since I Fell For You
13. The Moon is a Harsh Mistress
14. The William Tell Overture
15. True Grit
16. Still Within the Sound of My Voice
17. Amazing Grace
Product Description
Glen Campbell: In Concert, the lanky Arkansan and hit-making juggernaut of the 1960s and
'70s provesthe perfect steward of his own grand musical legacies. Like a smooth vintage wine,
Glen Campbell just gets better with age. In this live concert with the symphony orchestra of
Sioux Falls, South Dakota, Campbell showcases his timeless talent by performing many of his
27 top ten hits. The legendary session picker and chart-topping cross-over sensation is joined
by his vocalist daughter for this homespun show first broadcast on PBS. In Concert becomes
instead a chance for the charismatic artist (backed by the Sioux Falls Symphony Orchestra)
to reenergize classic, pensive arrangements on "Dreams of the Everyday Housewife," "It's Only
Make Believe," and (most rewardingly) a passel of Jimmy Webb gems (including "Wichita Lineman"
and "MacArthur Park"). Classy but casual, In Concert is a lush pop triumph. --Tom Keogh
01. Don't Pull Your Love/Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
02. MacArthur Park
03. Let It Be Me
04. Time in a Bottle
05. Try a Little Tenderness
Разбивка на главы по трекам: есть
Качество : DVD9
Формат: DVD video
Видео кодек: MPEG2
Аудио кодек: AC3, DTS
Видео: NTSC 4:3 (720x480) VBR,at 29.970fps, 8570 kbps
Аудио: AC3, 3/2 (L,C,R,SL,SR)+LFE ch, 384 kbps
Аудио2: DTS, 3/2 (L,C,R,SL,SR), 768 kbps
Аудио3: AC3, 2/0 (L,R) ch, 192 kbps
Title: Glen Campbell In Concert NewSize: 6.14 Gb ( 6 438 240,00 KBytes ) - DVD-9Enabled regions: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8

VTS_01 : Play Length: 00:00:19 Video: NTSC 4:3 (720x480) VBR Audio: English, AC3, 2/0 (L,R) ch, 192 kbps, Delay -49 mSec

VTS_02 : Play Length: 01:00:52+00:21:32+00:19:29 Video: NTSC 4:3 (720x480) VBR***~ 8570.37 kbps avg Audio: English, AC3, 3/2 (L,C,R,SL,SR)+LFE ch, 384 kbps, Delay 0 mSec English, DTS, 3/2 (L,C,R,SL,SR), 768 kbps, Delay 0 mSec English, AC3, 2/0 (L,R) ch, 192 kbps, Delay 0 mSec

Subtitles: English

Трекер:  [ 19-Янв-2012 20:17 ]


Скачать .torrent

Размер .torrent файла 32 KB

Размер: 6.14 GB
Хэш (hash) релиза: e9b90bfe68bd2ffc6fd35b445dbd3ec4d93572d7


Топик был перенесен в форум Фольклор, Народная и Этническая музыка (video)

Перенес Galfimbul

Хотите добавить комментарий к записи скачать торрент Glen Campbell - In Concert

!Обратная связь