Скачать через торрент музыку Kenny Rogers - The Journey бесплатно без регистрации torrent

Если у вас наблюдаются проблемы со скриншотами, переходом по ссылками, скачиванием торрентов - проблемы в блокировщике рекламы AdBlock. #хорошегоДня!

Статистика раздачи
Размер:  4.23 GB   |    Зарегистрирован:  5 лет 10 месяцев   |    .torrent скачан:  31 раз   |   
Раздают:  1  
Автор Сообщение


avatar Galfimbul

Kenny Rogers - The Journey

Страна: USA
Жанр: Country, country pop, rock
Продолжительность: 01:35:36
Год выпуска: 2006 г.
Лейбл: Goldhill Home Media

Описание: Product Description
Kenny Rogers: The Journey is a solid and engaging account of Legendary Entertainer and Multiple
Grammy® Award-winner, Kenny Rogers 40 years, lengthy career in music, certain to teach any viewer
something they didn't know about the many chapters in the superstar's life as an artist. A documentary,
The Journey is a mix of concert footage (most of it archival) and interviews with Rogers, as well as
numerous insights from key people in his history of making hit records. The overall message is that
Rogers has been a class act from the very beginning, certain of his work ethic as well as his talent
and ability to choose the right collaborators. High points include Rogers' reunion with the Bobby Doyle
Three, the jazz-vocal group he joined right out of high school, and a smooth duet with Willie Nelson
on Irving Berlin's "Blue Skies" (a performance in which Rogers resurrects his old skills playing
upright bass). There's a lot discussion about Rogers' instincts for finding great duet partners of
the female variety: Dottie West, Kim Carnes, Dolly Parton, and even Sheena Easton (who, apparently,
didn't get along with Rogers too well). Various insights about the early stages of Rogers' musical
evolution are very interesting, especially his comments about the pop-folk group the New Christy
Minstrels proving too restricting, giving rise to Rogers' soft-rock band the First Edition, followed
by a solo career he feared would become "too country" with his smash hit, "Lucille." Also a lot of fun:
Lionel Richie's self-effacing account of producing Rogers' successful attempt at a country-R&B
crossover, "Lady." --Tom Keogh
01. Main Titles/Pictures With Words
02. I Just Dropped In
03. The First Edition
04. Something's Burning
05. Don't Fall in Love With a Dreamer
06. No Barriers
07. She Even Woke Me up to Say Goodbye
08. Blue Skies
09. It's a Good Day
10. I Can't Unlove You
11. Ruby (Don't Take Your Love to Town)
12. Going Solo
13. Lucille
14. Someome Is Me
15. She Believes in Me
16. The Last Ten Years
17. Every Time Two Fools Collide
18. We've Got Tonight
19. The Gambler
20. Coward of the County
21. Lady
22. Through the Years
23. The Greatest
24. Buy Me a Rose
25. Islands in the Stream
26. Water and Bridges
27. Sweet Music Man
28. End Credits
Product Details
Actors: Kenny Rogers, Dottie West, Willie Nelson, Dolly Parton
Directors: Kelly Junkerman
Format: Color, Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby 5.1, DVD-Video, NTSC
Language: English
Region: Region 1 (U.S. and Canada only. Read more about DVD formats.)
Aspect Ratio: 1.33:1
Number of discs: 1
Rating: PG
Studio: Goldhill Home Media
Kenny On His Music - Extended Interview
The Photography of Kenny Rogers
"The Hits That Got Away" - Extended Interviews with David Foster and Lionel Richie
Set Up:
English 5.1 (Dolby Digital)
English 2.0 (Dolby Digital)
DVD Release Date: September 26, 2006
Approximate Running Time: 95 minutes
Разбивка на главы по трекам: есть
Качество : DVD5
Формат: DVD video
Видео кодек: MPEG2
Аудио кодек: AC3
Видео: NTSC 16:9 (720x480) VBR,at 29.970fps,5648.36 kbps
Аудио: AC3, 3/2 (L,C,R,SL,SR)+LFE ch, 448 kbps
Аудио2: AC3, 2/0 (L,R) ch, 192 kbps,
Title: Kenny Rogers the Journey 2006Size: 4.23 Gb ( 4 432 694,00 KBytes ) - DVD-5Enabled regions: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8

VTS_01 : Play Length: 01:35:36 Video: NTSC 16:9 (720x480) VBR, Auto Letterboxed Audio: English, AC3, 3/2 (L,C,R,SL,SR)+LFE ch, 448 kbps, Delay 0 mSec English, AC3, 2/0 (L,R) ch, 192 kbps, Delay 0 mSec

VTS_02 : Play Length: 00:04:54 Video: NTSC 16:9 (720x480) VBR, Auto Letterboxed Audio: English, AC3, 2/0 (L,R) ch, 192 kbps, Delay 0 mSec

VTS_03 : Play Length: 00:05:13 Video: NTSC 16:9 (720x480) VBR, Auto Letterboxed Audio: English, AC3, 2/0 (L,R) ch, 192 kbps, Delay 0 mSec

VTS_04 : Play Length: 00:03:19 Video: NTSC 4:3 (720x480) VBR Audio: English, AC3, 2/0 (L,R) ch, 192 kbps, Delay 0 mSec

VTS_05 : Play Length: 00:00:11 Video: NTSC 4:3 (720x480) VBR Audio: English, AC3, 2/0 (L,R) ch, 192 kbps, Delay 10 mSec

Трекер:  [ 19-Янв-2012 20:09 ]


Скачать .torrent

Размер .torrent файла 23 KB

Размер: 4.23 GB
Хэш (hash) релиза: 48825944728ad871eed5045d24a8d6eb10118fbf


Топик был перенесен в форум Фольклор, Народная и Этническая музыка (video)

Перенес Galfimbul

Хотите добавить комментарий к записи скачать торрент Kenny Rogers - The Journey

!Обратная связь